We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Arctic Auto Center
954-581-7980
3700 W Broward Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
26.120912 -80.197656
http://arcticautocenter.com/
4.71/5.00 average rating
62 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tony 07/15/2010
Richard and everyone are the best. Being a "girl" it's so nice to be able to depend on great mechanics! Thanks, Enjoy your day Claudia
  Bette 07/08/2010
  Drivetime 07/01/2010
THANKS AGAIN RICHARD & Satffo for making it HAPPEN this week. Enjoy your FOUR OF JULY WEEKEND EVERYONE!!!! BLUE HONDA 97 CRV
  Jam 05/27/2010
Richard Disney was not only correct in is visual assesment of my vehicles problem within seconds. He knew exactly what part to order and the exact time to bring vehicle back to be installed - I would recommend you guys any day of the week. Thank you Jeffrey S. Bobb
  Cliffert 04/15/2010
  Anonymous 02/23/2010
  Anonymous 02/23/2010
This shop treatest me vell well that why I will recommend this shop to family and friend.
  Drivetime 02/18/2010
MotherShip (my CRV 97) is DRIVING GOOD THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYS!!!!! Jose & Andrea OVALLES .
  David 02/11/2010
  Sonya 12/05/2009
Best of all times.
  Doris 09/25/2009
  Duer 08/30/2009
  Pat 05/21/2009
  Floyd 04/24/2009
  Melvin 03/26/2009
Very happy client!!
  George 10/18/2018
  Vanessa 11/18/2021
  Jorge 04/05/2018
Mr.Disney was a much better manager who actually discussed the diagnostic with the client. His replacement needs to learn that his refusal to meet with a client has consequences.
  Wayne 10/24/2015
Shop Comment
Thank you for your business and we are so glad you have had a great experience.
  Pierce 05/21/2018
Not happy the repair on the air only lasted 3 days, I put my own in, it has been over 2 1/2 weeks and it is still going strong, they charged me $79. I fixed it for $45.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3700 W Broward Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo